If you have an upgraded account we won’t remove your documents. For free accounts, DigiSigner requires at least one log in every 12 months to keep the account active in our systems. If the account remains inactive for one year, the system will automatically delete your documents and templates forever.
After 12 months of inactivity, you will receive an email reminder to notify you about the potential removal of the documents due to inactivity within the next 7 days. A second email reminder will be sent 3 days before the documents are completely deleted. Once the documents are deleted, they are unrecoverable.
You can always download your files from the Documents page by clicking on the checkbox next to it and then selecting Download.