Team features allow you to
- Share templates with your team members
- Track documents created by your team members
By sharing templates you can achieve that everybody on your team is using the same set of templates and they are all up-to-date.
Tracking all team documents
You can filter, view, and download all the documents created by your team members.
Two types of users
There are two types of users in a team
Admins can share templates and track all the team documents. Regular members can only use shared templates. They have access only to their own documents, and cannot see documents created by other team members.
When you start building your team you automatically become an admin for this team. You can promote other team members to admins or revoke admin rights from them.